Online Toolkit for Local Cultural Councils

Find Your Local Cultural Council

Chicopee Cultural Council

The Chicopee Cultural Council seeks to fund programs that will benefit the residents of Chicopee while providing a balance in the types of programs offered and the audiences served. Some of the programs funded by the Council include concerts, art exhibits, theatre productions, writing and painting workshops, festivals, speakers, and field trips for school-age children.

The Council has 11 members: Chair Sharon Jacobson-Deragon, Treasurer Hope Quinlan, Secretary Eleanor Gay, Publicity Co-Chairs Nancy Dulchinos and Barbara Dumont, John Dumont, Chung Liu, Susan Morando McAndrew, Debra Sutherland, Michael Sutherland and Mary Partyka.

Chicopee Cultural Council Sharon Jacobson-Deragon, Chairperson 888 Chicopee, MA 01021 413-592-5595

print this page