Online Toolkit for Local Cultural Councils

Find Your Local Cultural Council

New Bedford Cultural Council

New Bedford Cultural Council (NBCC) funds programs that promote excellence, access, education, and diversity in the Arts, Humanities and Interpretive Sciences to improve the quality of life for New Bedford city residents. NBCC ensures that New Bedford's share of Massachusetts Cultural Council funds are administered fairly and in the best interests of the community.

New Bedford Cultural Council Jill Horton-Simms PO Box 2027 New Bedford, MA 02741-2027 000-000-0000

print this page