Online Toolkit for Local Cultural Councils

Find Your Local Cultural Council

Easthampton City Arts +

Easthampton City Arts merged with the Easthampton Cultural Council and Art Walk Easthampton to form ECA+ in 2011. Easthampton City Arts+, formed in 2005, enriches lives through the integration of arts, culture and community and promotes revitalization and protection of Easthampton’s cultural assets.

The mission of ECA+ is two-fold:
To create a strong cultural identity for the City of Easthampton by stimulating and supporting innovative and diverse cultural programs and activities aimed at enhancing public access to the arts and humanities; and
To improve economic opportunities for artists and cultural establishments, while increasing the role that cultural activity plays in the revitalization of the community.

Easthampton City Arts + Marjory Zaik/Angela Zammarelli 43 Main Street Suite 2 Easthampton, MA 01027-2020 718/344-8905

print this page